## Who Can Participate?

The competition is open to Alabama high school students in Mobile and Baldwin counties.

In previous years, the following schools have participated:

The participating schools are:

- Murphy High School (Mobile County)
- Robertsdale High School (Baldwin County)
- St. Paul's Episcopal School (Mobile County)
- Saraland High School (Mobile County)
- Citronelle High School (Mobile County)
- Theodore High School (Mobile County)
- UMS-Wright Preparatory School (Mobile County)
- Alabama School of Math And Science (Mobile County)
- Elberta High School (Baldwin County)
- Davidson High School (Mobile County)