Who Can Participate?

The competition is open to students across Central and South Alabama.

So far, the following schools have announced their participation in this year's contest.

The participating schools are:

- Hoover High School (Jefferson County)
- Murphy High School (Mobile County)
- Robertsdale High School (Baldwin County)
- St. Paul's Episcopal School (Mobile County)
- Saraland High School (Mobile County)
- Citronelle High School (Mobile County)
- Theodore High School (Mobile County)
- UMS-Wright Preparatory School (Mobile County)
- Alabama School of Math And Science (Mobile County)
- Dothan High School (Houston County)
- Elberta High School (Baldwin County)
- Davidson High School (Mobile County)